My Bulletin
:

Not registered? Register me now to receive these free services!
  • Document Downloads
  • E-mail Notifications
  • E-Bidding
 



Search Tips


Search Results

Results 111 - 120 of 142
Sort by: date (most recent change) / relevance

Narrow your results:

Invitation for Bid: Vehicles
#R031887: VehiclesWestern Illinois University Bid #R031887 Invitation for Bid: Vehicles This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday March 26, 2003 First published Wednesday, January 8, 2003 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 1:40 PM, Monday January 27, 2003: At the following add...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 1/27/03
Invitation for Bid: Video Conferencing Equipment
#R437151: Video Conferencing EquipmentWestern Illinois University Bid #R437151 Invitation for Bid: Video Conferencing Equipment This procurement has been cancelled Published Tuesday February 25, 2003 First published Tuesday, February 25, 2003 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 1:40 PM, Frid...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 3/14/03
Invitation for Bid: Smoke Detectors Annual Cleaning/Testing
#BV018497: Smoke Detectors Annual Cleaning/TestingEastern Illinois University Bid #BV018497 Invitation for Bid: Smoke Detectors Annual Cleaning/Testing This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday February 13, 2003 First published Wednesday, January 29, 2003 Sealed bids will be accepted...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 2/18/03
Invitation for Bid: Clandestine Lab Handlers Equipment
#BT010303: Clandestine Lab Handlers EquipmentWestern Illinois University Bid #BT010303 Invitation for Bid: Clandestine Lab Handlers Equipment This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday January 22, 2003 This notice has been modified Published Thursday January 2, 2003 The bid opening has...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 1/23/03
Invitation for Bid: Live Lobsters
#U415: Live LobstersUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Bid #U415 Invitation for Bid: Live Lobsters This procurement has been cancelled Published Tuesday October 8, 2002 First published Tuesday, October 8, 2002 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Thursday October 24, 2002: At...
UIUC
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 10/24/02
Invitation for Bid: Copiers
#R131500: CopiersWestern Illinois University Bid #R131500 Invitation for Bid: Copiers This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday August 8, 2002 First published Wednesday, May 29, 2002 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:40 PM, Thursday June 13, 2002: At the following address: ...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/13/02
Invitation for Bid: Powder Pipe Insulation
#R035257: Powder Pipe InsulationWestern Illinois University Bid #R035257 Invitation for Bid: Powder Pipe Insulation This procurement has been cancelled Published Tuesday July 23, 2002 First published Tuesday, February 19, 2002 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:40 PM, Monday March 11, 200...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 3/11/02
Invitation for Bid: Dairy Products used at the UIS Cafeteria
#MB1503: Dairy Products used at the UIS CafeteriaUniversity of Illinois Springfield Bid #MB1503 Invitation for Bid: Dairy Products used at the UIS Cafeteria This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday July 18, 2002 First published Thursday, July 18, 2002 Sealed bids will be accepted be...
UIS
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 8/8/02
Invitation for Bid: Dairy Products
#MB1303: Dairy ProductsUniversity of Illinois Springfield Bid #MB1303 Invitation for Bid: Dairy Products This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday July 17, 2002 First published Tuesday, June 18, 2002 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Friday July 12, 2002: At the foll...
UIS
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 7/12/02
Invitation for Bid: Laptop Computers
#MB1304C: Laptop ComputersUniversity of Illinois Springfield Bid #MB1304C Invitation for Bid: Laptop Computers This procurement has been cancelled Published Monday July 1, 2002 First published Thursday, June 27, 2002 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Thursday July 18, 2002: At the...
UIS
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 7/18/02