My Bulletin
:

Not registered? Register me now to receive these free services!
  • Document Downloads
  • E-mail Notifications
  • E-Bidding
 



Search Tips


Search Results

Results 61 - 70 of 142
Sort by: date (most recent change) / relevance

Narrow your results:

Invitation for Bid: Autoclave
#MB1405: AutoclaveUniversity of Illinois Springfield Bid #MB1405 Invitation for Bid: Autoclave This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday July 6, 2005 First published Tuesday, May 24, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Wednesday June 8, 2005: At the following addr...
UIS
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/8/05
Invitation for Bid: Air Travel
#R051675: Air TravelWestern Illinois University Bid #R051675 Invitation for Bid: Air Travel This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday June 29, 2005 First published Tuesday, April 19, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:40 PM, Wednesday May 4, 2005: At the following addre...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 5/4/05
Invitation for Bid: #6 Fuel Oil
#R261388: #6 Fuel Oil Western Illinois University Bid #R261388 Invitation for Bid: #6 Fuel Oil This procurement has been cancelled Published Friday June 17, 2005 First published Tuesday, May 24, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 4:00 PM, Wednesday June 8, 2005: At the following addre...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/8/05
Invitation for Bid: Computer Hardware Maintenance
#R461407: Computer Hardware MaintenanceWestern Illinois University Bid #R461407 Invitation for Bid: Computer Hardware Maintenance This procurement has been cancelled Published Friday May 27, 2005 First published Tuesday, April 19, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:40 PM, Wednesday M...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 5/4/05
Invitation for Bid: Anti-Spyware Software
#BT04050501: Anti-Spyware SoftwareWestern Illinois University Bid #BT04050501 Invitation for Bid: Anti-Spyware Software This procurement has been cancelled Published Tuesday May 24, 2005 First published Tuesday, April 5, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Wednesday April 20, 2...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 4/20/05
Invitation for Bid: Microcomputers
#R450197: MicrocomputersWestern Illinois University Bid #R450197 Invitation for Bid: Microcomputers This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday May 18, 2005 First published Wednesday, March 9, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 1:40 PM, Thursday March 24, 2005: At the follo...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 3/24/05
Invitation for Bid: CCTV Systems and Components
#XB027461-1: CCTV Systems and ComponentsEastern Illinois University Bid #XB027461-1 Invitation for Bid: CCTV Systems and Components This procurement has been cancelled Published Tuesday February 22, 2005 First published Monday, February 14, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:00 PM, T...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 3/1/05
Invitation for Bid: Lease Copier
#R050969: Lease CopierWestern Illinois University Bid #R050969 Invitation for Bid: Lease Copier This procurement has been cancelled Published Friday February 4, 2005 First published Thursday, January 6, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 1:40 PM, Friday January 21, 2005: At the followi...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 1/21/05
Invitation for Bid: Credit and Debit Card Merchant Processing Services
#R050404: Credit and Debit Card Merchant Processing ServicesWestern Illinois University Bid #R050404 Invitation for Bid: Credit and Debit Card Merchant Processing Services This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday October 27, 2004 First published Friday, September 3, 2004 Sealed bid...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 9/23/04
Invitation for Bid: Used or New Imagesetter and Software
#RC026188: Used or New Imagesetter and SoftwareEastern Illinois University Bid #RC026188 Invitation for Bid: Used or New Imagesetter and Software This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday September 1, 2004 First published Tuesday, August 10, 2004 Sealed bids will be accepted below u...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 8/25/04