My Bulletin
:

Not registered? Register me now to receive these free services!
  • Document Downloads
  • E-mail Notifications
  • E-Bidding
 

Public Higher Education Bulletin




Search Tips


Search Results

Results 11 - 20 of 23
Sort by: date (most recent change) / relevance
Invitation for Bid: 45,000 Freshman Viewbooks
#C008633: 45,000 Freshman ViewbooksEastern Illinois University Bid #C008633 Invitation for Bid: 45,000 Freshman Viewbooks This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday April 11, 2001 First published Monday, March 19, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Thursday April ...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 4/5/01
Invitation for Bid: Bookbinding for Booth Library
#C02002: Bookbinding for Booth LibraryEastern Illinois University Bid #C02002 Invitation for Bid: Bookbinding for Booth Library This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday August 16, 2001 First published Tuesday, June 12, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Wednesday...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/27/01
Invitation for Bid: Networking Equipment
#G-12582: Networking EquipmentEastern Illinois University Bid #G-12582 Invitation for Bid: Networking Equipment This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday October 11, 2001 First published Thursday, October 11, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Friday October 26, 2...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 10/26/01
Invitation for Bid: Low Sulfur No. 2 Fuel Oil
#HB024762: Low Sulfur No. 2 Fuel OilEastern Illinois University Bid #HB024762 Invitation for Bid: Low Sulfur No. 2 Fuel Oil This procurement has been cancelled Published Friday May 21, 2004 First published Friday, May 7, 2004 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Wednesday May 26, 200...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 5/26/04
Invitation for Bid: Peace Meal Catered Meals
#I021912-1: Peace Meal Catered MealsEastern Illinois University Bid #I021912-1 Invitation for Bid: Peace Meal Catered Meals This procurement has been cancelled Published Friday September 26, 2003 First published Wednesday, September 17, 2003 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Thurs...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 10/2/03
Invitation for Bid: Candy Purchases for Resale
#IR009215: Candy Purchases for ResaleEastern Illinois University Bid #IR009215 Invitation for Bid: Candy Purchases for Resale This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday June 20, 2001 First published Tuesday, June 5, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Wednesday Jun...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/20/01
Invitation for Bid: Elevator Maintenance
#KR009457: Elevator Maintenance Eastern Illinois University Bid #KR009457 Invitation for Bid: Elevator Maintenance This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday June 7, 2001 First published Thursday, May 3, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Thursday May 24, 2001: At...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 5/24/01
Invitation for Bid: WEIU-TV Transmission Tower Installation
#KR018803: WEIU-TV Transmission Tower InstallationEastern Illinois University Bid #KR018803 Invitation for Bid: WEIU-TV Transmission Tower Installation This procurement has been cancelled Published Tuesday September 30, 2003 This notice has been modified Published Tuesday September 16, 2003 The bid...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 10/10/03
Invitation for Bid: Services Agreement
#M-8530: Services AgreementEastern Illinois University Bid #M-8530 Invitation for Bid: Services Agreement This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday May 23, 2001 First published Tuesday, March 13, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:00 PM, Wednesday March 28, 2001: At the...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 3/28/01
Invitation for Bid: An MRC Ultrascan Central Receiver System
#MB20465: An MRC Ultrascan Central Receiver SystemEastern Illinois University Bid #MB20465 Invitation for Bid: An MRC Ultrascan Central Receiver System This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday May 29, 2003 First published Wednesday, May 28, 2003 Sealed bids will be accepted below un...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/12/03