My Bulletin
:

Not registered? Register me now to receive these free services!
  • Document Downloads
  • E-mail Notifications
  • E-Bidding
 



Search Tips


Search Results

Results 31 - 40 of 89
Sort by: date (most recent change) / relevance

Narrow your results:

Request for Proposal: Reading of X-Rays
#R061788: Reading of X-RaysWestern Illinois University RFP #R061788 Request for Proposal: Reading of X-Rays This procurement has been cancelled Published Monday July 18, 2005 First published Saturday, June 18, 2005 Sealed proposals will be accepted below until 2:00 PM, Tuesday July 5, 2005: At th...
WIU
RFP
Cancelled
Opening Date: 7/5/05
Invitation for Bid: Air Travel
#R051675: Air TravelWestern Illinois University Bid #R051675 Invitation for Bid: Air Travel This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday June 29, 2005 First published Tuesday, April 19, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:40 PM, Wednesday May 4, 2005: At the following addre...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 5/4/05
Invitation for Bid: #6 Fuel Oil
#R261388: #6 Fuel Oil Western Illinois University Bid #R261388 Invitation for Bid: #6 Fuel Oil This procurement has been cancelled Published Friday June 17, 2005 First published Tuesday, May 24, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 4:00 PM, Wednesday June 8, 2005: At the following addre...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/8/05
Invitation for Bid: Computer Hardware Maintenance
#R461407: Computer Hardware MaintenanceWestern Illinois University Bid #R461407 Invitation for Bid: Computer Hardware Maintenance This procurement has been cancelled Published Friday May 27, 2005 First published Tuesday, April 19, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:40 PM, Wednesday M...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 5/4/05
Invitation for Bid: Anti-Spyware Software
#BT04050501: Anti-Spyware SoftwareWestern Illinois University Bid #BT04050501 Invitation for Bid: Anti-Spyware Software This procurement has been cancelled Published Tuesday May 24, 2005 First published Tuesday, April 5, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Wednesday April 20, 2...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 4/20/05
Invitation for Bid: Microcomputers
#R450197: MicrocomputersWestern Illinois University Bid #R450197 Invitation for Bid: Microcomputers This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday May 18, 2005 First published Wednesday, March 9, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 1:40 PM, Thursday March 24, 2005: At the follo...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 3/24/05
Request for Professional Services Qualifications (QBS): Riverfront Campus Master Plan
#TR052404: Riverfront Campus Master PlanWestern Illinois University QBS #TR052404 Request for Professional Services Qualifications (QBS): Riverfront Campus Master Plan This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday May 12, 2005 First published Monday, May 24, 2004 Project Description West...
WIU
QBS
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/2/04
Request for Proposal: Mainframe Storage Device
#TR032305: Mainframe Storage DeviceWestern Illinois University RFP #TR032305 Request for Proposal: Mainframe Storage Device This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday April 28, 2005 First published Friday, March 25, 2005 Sealed proposals will be accepted below until 2:40 PM, Monday Ap...
WIU
RFP
Cancelled
Opening Date: 4/11/05
Invitation for Construction Bid: Renovation of Sand Trap Bunkers
#R051321: Renovation of Sand Trap BunkersWestern Illinois University Bid #R051321 Invitation for Construction Bid: Renovation of Sand Trap Bunkers This procurement has been cancelled Published Friday April 8, 2005 First published Thursday, March 10, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 1...
WIU
Construction
Cancelled
Opening Date: 3/28/05
Invitation for Construction Bid: Elevator Upgrades
#R051165: Elevator UpgradesWestern Illinois University Bid #R051165 Invitation for Construction Bid: Elevator Upgrades This procurement has been cancelled Published Friday March 4, 2005 First published Friday, February 25, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 1:40 PM, Wednesday, March 16...
WIU
Construction
Cancelled
Opening Date: 3/16/05