My Bulletin
:

Not registered? Register me now to receive these free services!
  • Document Downloads
  • E-mail Notifications
  • E-Bidding
 

Public Higher Education Bulletin




Search Tips


Search Results

Results 41 - 50 of 89
Sort by: date (most recent change) / relevance
Invitation for Bid: Lease Copier
#R050969: Lease CopierWestern Illinois University Bid #R050969 Invitation for Bid: Lease Copier This procurement has been cancelled Published Friday February 4, 2005 First published Thursday, January 6, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 1:40 PM, Friday January 21, 2005: At the followi...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 1/21/05
Request for Proposal: microcomputers
#TR101204: microcomputersWestern Illinois University RFP #TR101204 Request for Proposal: microcomputers This procurement has been cancelled Published Tuesday November 16, 2004 First published Tuesday, November 16, 2004 Sealed proposals will be accepted below until 1:40 PM, Thursday December 2, 20...
WIU
RFP
Cancelled
Opening Date: 12/2/04
Invitation for Bid: Credit and Debit Card Merchant Processing Services
#R050404: Credit and Debit Card Merchant Processing ServicesWestern Illinois University Bid #R050404 Invitation for Bid: Credit and Debit Card Merchant Processing Services This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday October 27, 2004 First published Friday, September 3, 2004 Sealed bid...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 9/23/04
Invitation for Construction Bid: Remodeling of Servery Area
#R044810: Remodeling of Servery AreaWestern Illinois University Bid #R044810 Invitation for Construction Bid: Remodeling of Servery Area This procurement has been cancelled Published Monday August 9, 2004 This notice has been modified Published Monday June 14, 2004 The bid opening has been changed ...
WIU
Construction
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/18/04
Invitation for Bid: Excess Student Insurance Coverage
#TR070804: Excess Student Insurance CoverageWestern Illinois University Bid #TR070804 Invitation for Bid: Excess Student Insurance Coverage This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday July 28, 2004 First published Monday, July 12, 2004 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:40 PM,...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 7/27/04
Invitation for Bid: Cisco Equipment
#R045234: Cisco EquipmentWestern Illinois University Bid #R045234 Invitation for Bid: Cisco Equipment This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday June 24, 2004 First published Thursday, June 24, 2004 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 1:40 PM, Wednesday July 14, 2004: At the foll...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 7/14/04
Invitation for Bid: Carpentry Supplies
#S054234: Carpentry SuppliesWestern Illinois University Bid #S054234 Invitation for Bid: Carpentry Supplies This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday April 29, 2004 First published Thursday, April 29, 2004 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Thursday May 20, 2004: At th...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 5/20/04
Invitation for Bid: Carpentry Supplies
#R054234: Carpentry SuppliesWestern Illinois University Bid #R054234 Invitation for Bid: Carpentry Supplies This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday April 28, 2004 First published Saturday, March 27, 2004 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Monday April 19, 2004: At t...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 4/19/04
Request for Proposal: Mainframe Computer Equipment
#TR022504: Mainframe Computer Equipment Western Illinois University RFP #TR022504 Request for Proposal: Mainframe Computer Equipment This procurement has been cancelled Published Friday April 23, 2004 First published Wednesday, February 25, 2004 Sealed proposals will be accepted below until 1:40...
WIU
RFP
Cancelled
Opening Date: 3/18/04
Invitation for Bid: Dish Machine and Installation
#R043689: Dish Machine and InstallationWestern Illinois University Bid #R043689 Invitation for Bid: Dish Machine and Installation This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday March 18, 2004 First published Thursday, January 29, 2004 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 1:40 PM, Mond...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 2/16/04