My Bulletin
:

Not registered? Register me now to receive these free services!
  • Document Downloads
  • E-mail Notifications
  • E-Bidding
 



Search Tips


Search Results

Results 121 - 130 of 142
Sort by: date (most recent change) / relevance

Narrow your results:

Invitation for Bid: A Heavy Duty Truck
#AP2031: A Heavy Duty TruckUniversity of Illinois Springfield Bid #AP2031 Invitation for Bid: A Heavy Duty Truck This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday June 19, 2002 This notice has been modified Published Monday May 6, 2002 The bid opening has been changed to Thursday, June 6, 200...
UIS
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/6/02
Invitation for Bid: Dairy Products
#MB503: Dairy ProductsUniversity of Illinois Springfield Bid #MB503 Invitation for Bid: Dairy Products This procurement has been cancelled Published Monday June 17, 2002 First published Thursday, May 9, 2002 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Monday June 10, 2002: At the following ...
UIS
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/10/02
Invitation for Bid: Broadcast Studio Equipment
#R221606: Broadcast Studio EquipmentWestern Illinois University Bid #R221606 Invitation for Bid: Broadcast Studio Equipment This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday June 13, 2002 First published Friday, June 7, 2002 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:40 PM, Tuesday June 25, ...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/25/02
Invitation for Bid: Track Equipment
#R029363: Track EquipmentWestern Illinois University Bid #R029363 Invitation for Bid: Track Equipment This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday April 17, 2002 First published Wednesday, November 21, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 1:40 PM, Monday December 10, 2001: At ...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 12/10/01
Invitation for Bid: Telecommunication Switch Maintenance
#TR080101: Telecommunication Switch MaintenanceWestern Illinois University Bid #TR080101 Invitation for Bid: Telecommunication Switch Maintenance This procurement has been cancelled Published Tuesday January 15, 2002 First published Wednesday, August 1, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below unt...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 9/26/01
Invitation for Bid: Printing and Mailing UIS Course Schedules
#AP1702: Printing and Mailing UIS Course SchedulesUniversity of Illinois Springfield Bid #AP1702 Invitation for Bid: Printing and Mailing UIS Course Schedules This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday December 6, 2001 First published Thursday, November 8, 2001 Sealed bids will be acc...
UIS
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 11/30/01
Invitation for Bid: Networking Equipment
#G-12582: Networking EquipmentEastern Illinois University Bid #G-12582 Invitation for Bid: Networking Equipment This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday October 11, 2001 First published Thursday, October 11, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Friday October 26, 2...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 10/26/01
Invitation for Bid: Bookbinding for Booth Library
#C02002: Bookbinding for Booth LibraryEastern Illinois University Bid #C02002 Invitation for Bid: Bookbinding for Booth Library This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday August 16, 2001 First published Tuesday, June 12, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Wednesday...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/27/01
Invitation for Bid: Copier Supplies
#R020081: Copier SuppliesWestern Illinois University Bid #R020081 Invitation for Bid: Copier Supplies This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday August 2, 2001 First published Wednesday, August 1, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Thursday August 16, 2001: At the ...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 8/16/01
Invitation for Bid: a CCTV Video surveillance system
#Y304: a CCTV Video surveillance system University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Bid #Y304 Invitation for Bid: a CCTV Video surveillance system This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday July 25, 2001 First published Wednesday, July 11, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below unti...
UIUC
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 7/26/01