My Bulletin
:

Not registered? Register me now to receive these free services!
  • Document Downloads
  • E-mail Notifications
  • E-Bidding
 

Public Higher Education Bulletin




Search Tips


Search Results

Results 21 - 30 of 44
Sort by: date (most recent change) / relevance

Narrow your results:

Invitation for Bid: Computer Hardware Maintenance
#R461407: Computer Hardware MaintenanceWestern Illinois University Bid #R461407 Invitation for Bid: Computer Hardware Maintenance This procurement has been cancelled Published Friday May 27, 2005 First published Tuesday, April 19, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:40 PM, Wednesday M...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 5/4/05
Invitation for Bid: Anti-Spyware Software
#BT04050501: Anti-Spyware SoftwareWestern Illinois University Bid #BT04050501 Invitation for Bid: Anti-Spyware Software This procurement has been cancelled Published Tuesday May 24, 2005 First published Tuesday, April 5, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Wednesday April 20, 2...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 4/20/05
Invitation for Bid: Microcomputers
#R450197: MicrocomputersWestern Illinois University Bid #R450197 Invitation for Bid: Microcomputers This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday May 18, 2005 First published Wednesday, March 9, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 1:40 PM, Thursday March 24, 2005: At the follo...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 3/24/05
Invitation for Bid: software services
#IMSA0602: software servicesIllinois Math and Science Academy Bid #IMSA0602 Invitation for Bid: software services This procurement has been cancelled Published Monday May 9, 2005 This bid has been cancelled and re-advertised as an RFP First published Monday, May 9, 2005 Sealed bids will be accep...
IMSA
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 5/25/05
Invitation for Bid: CCTV Systems and Components
#XB027461-1: CCTV Systems and ComponentsEastern Illinois University Bid #XB027461-1 Invitation for Bid: CCTV Systems and Components This procurement has been cancelled Published Tuesday February 22, 2005 First published Monday, February 14, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:00 PM, T...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 3/1/05
Invitation for Bid: Cisco Equipment
#R045234: Cisco EquipmentWestern Illinois University Bid #R045234 Invitation for Bid: Cisco Equipment This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday June 24, 2004 First published Thursday, June 24, 2004 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 1:40 PM, Wednesday July 14, 2004: At the foll...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 7/14/04
Invitation for Bid: Flat Panel Touchscreen Medical Displays
#KDR-071: Flat Panel Touchscreen Medical DisplaysUniversity of Illinois at Chicago Bid #KDR-071 Invitation for Bid: Flat Panel Touchscreen Medical Displays This procurement has been cancelled Published Friday October 24, 2003 This notice has been modified Published Tuesday September 16, 2003 The bi...
UIC
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 9/25/03
Invitation for Bid: Voice Registration
#SU9016C: Voice RegistrationUniversity of Illinois Springfield Bid #SU9016C Invitation for Bid: Voice Registration This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday September 18, 2003 Award Info Published Tuesday September 2, 2003 Epos Corp Amount: $72,317 Terms: One-time transaction Unsucce...
UIS
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 3/2/99
Invitation for Bid: Cisco Equipment
#R032528: Cisco EquipmentWestern Illinois University Bid #R032528 Invitation for Bid: Cisco Equipment This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday July 2, 2003 First published Friday, May 30, 2003 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:40 PM, Monday June 16, 2003: At the following ...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/16/03
Invitation for Bid: An MRC Ultrascan Central Receiver System
#MB20465: An MRC Ultrascan Central Receiver SystemEastern Illinois University Bid #MB20465 Invitation for Bid: An MRC Ultrascan Central Receiver System This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday May 29, 2003 First published Wednesday, May 28, 2003 Sealed bids will be accepted below un...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/12/03