My Bulletin
:

Not registered? Register me now to receive these free services!
  • Document Downloads
  • E-mail Notifications
  • E-Bidding
 

Public Higher Education Bulletin




Search Tips


Search Results

Results 21 - 30 of 31
Sort by: date (most recent change) / relevance

Narrow your results:

Invitation for Bid: Installation of a Sound System
#R031853: Installation of a Sound SystemWestern Illinois University Bid #R031853 Invitation for Bid: Installation of a Sound System This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday May 21, 2003 First published Wednesday, March 26, 2003 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:40 PM, Wedn...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 4/16/03
Invitation for Bid: A Fiber/Mux System
#EO101714797: A Fiber/Mux SystemIllinois State University Bid #EO101714797 Invitation for Bid: A Fiber/Mux System This procurement has been cancelled Published Friday May 16, 2003 First published Tuesday, October 1, 2002 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 12:00 PM, Thursday October 17, 2002...
ISU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 10/17/02
Invitation for Bid: Professional Grade, Audio-Video Equipment
#Y416: Professional Grade, Audio-Video Equipment University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Bid #Y416 Invitation for Bid: Professional Grade, Audio-Video Equipment This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday March 27, 2003 First published Wednesday, March 26, 2003 Sealed bids will be ...
UIUC
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 4/10/03
Invitation for Bid: Video Conferencing Equipment
#R437151: Video Conferencing EquipmentWestern Illinois University Bid #R437151 Invitation for Bid: Video Conferencing Equipment This procurement has been cancelled Published Tuesday February 25, 2003 First published Tuesday, February 25, 2003 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 1:40 PM, Frid...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 3/14/03
Invitation for Bid: Laptop Computers
#MB1304C: Laptop ComputersUniversity of Illinois Springfield Bid #MB1304C Invitation for Bid: Laptop Computers This procurement has been cancelled Published Monday July 1, 2002 First published Thursday, June 27, 2002 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Thursday July 18, 2002: At the...
UIS
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 7/18/02
Invitation for Bid: Broadcast Studio Equipment
#R221606: Broadcast Studio EquipmentWestern Illinois University Bid #R221606 Invitation for Bid: Broadcast Studio Equipment This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday June 13, 2002 First published Friday, June 7, 2002 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:40 PM, Tuesday June 25, ...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/25/02
Invitation for Bid: Telecommunication Switch Maintenance
#TR080101: Telecommunication Switch MaintenanceWestern Illinois University Bid #TR080101 Invitation for Bid: Telecommunication Switch Maintenance This procurement has been cancelled Published Tuesday January 15, 2002 First published Wednesday, August 1, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below unt...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 9/26/01
Invitation for Bid: Networking Equipment
#G-12582: Networking EquipmentEastern Illinois University Bid #G-12582 Invitation for Bid: Networking Equipment This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday October 11, 2001 First published Thursday, October 11, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Friday October 26, 2...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 10/26/01
Invitation for Bid: a CCTV Video surveillance system
#Y304: a CCTV Video surveillance system University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Bid #Y304 Invitation for Bid: a CCTV Video surveillance system This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday July 25, 2001 First published Wednesday, July 11, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below unti...
UIUC
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 7/26/01
Invitation for Bid: Services Agreement
#M-8530: Services AgreementEastern Illinois University Bid #M-8530 Invitation for Bid: Services Agreement This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday May 23, 2001 First published Tuesday, March 13, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:00 PM, Wednesday March 28, 2001: At the...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 3/28/01