My Bulletin
:

Not registered? Register me now to receive these free services!
  • Document Downloads
  • E-mail Notifications
  • E-Bidding
 

Public Higher Education Bulletin




Search Tips


Search Results

Results 41 - 48 of 48
Sort by: date (most recent change) / relevance

Narrow your results:

Invitation for Bid: Dairy Products used at the UIS Cafeteria
#MB1503: Dairy Products used at the UIS CafeteriaUniversity of Illinois Springfield Bid #MB1503 Invitation for Bid: Dairy Products used at the UIS Cafeteria This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday July 18, 2002 First published Thursday, July 18, 2002 Sealed bids will be accepted be...
UIS
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 8/8/02
Invitation for Bid: Dairy Products
#MB1303: Dairy ProductsUniversity of Illinois Springfield Bid #MB1303 Invitation for Bid: Dairy Products This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday July 17, 2002 First published Tuesday, June 18, 2002 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Friday July 12, 2002: At the foll...
UIS
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 7/12/02
Invitation for Bid: Dairy Products
#MB503: Dairy ProductsUniversity of Illinois Springfield Bid #MB503 Invitation for Bid: Dairy Products This procurement has been cancelled Published Monday June 17, 2002 First published Thursday, May 9, 2002 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Monday June 10, 2002: At the following ...
UIS
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/10/02
Invitation for Bid: Track Equipment
#R029363: Track EquipmentWestern Illinois University Bid #R029363 Invitation for Bid: Track Equipment This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday April 17, 2002 First published Wednesday, November 21, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 1:40 PM, Monday December 10, 2001: At ...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 12/10/01
Invitation for Bid: Bookbinding for Booth Library
#C02002: Bookbinding for Booth LibraryEastern Illinois University Bid #C02002 Invitation for Bid: Bookbinding for Booth Library This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday August 16, 2001 First published Tuesday, June 12, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Wednesday...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/27/01
Invitation for Bid: Softgoods for Resale
#R021068: Softgoods for ResaleWestern Illinois University Bid #R021068 Invitation for Bid: Softgoods for Resale This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday July 19, 2001 First published Thursday, July 19, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Friday August 3, 2001: At ...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 8/3/01
Invitation for Bid: Mailing Services for the Bursar's Office
#8199: Mailing Services for the Bursar's OfficeSouthern Illinois University Edwardsville Bid #8199 Invitation for Bid: Mailing Services for the Bursar's Office This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday June 21, 2001 First published Tuesday, June 19, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted ...
SIUE
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 7/5/01
Invitation for Bid: Candy Purchases for Resale
#IR009215: Candy Purchases for ResaleEastern Illinois University Bid #IR009215 Invitation for Bid: Candy Purchases for Resale This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday June 20, 2001 First published Tuesday, June 5, 2001 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Wednesday Jun...
EIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/20/01