My Bulletin
:

Not registered? Register me now to receive these free services!
  • Document Downloads
  • E-mail Notifications
  • E-Bidding
 

Public Higher Education Bulletin




Search Tips


Search Results

Results 1 - 4 of 4
Sort by: date (most recent change) / relevance

Narrow your results:

Invitation for Bid: Toner Cartridges
#AP0502: Toner CartridgesUniversity of Illinois Springfield Bid #AP0502 Invitation for Bid: Toner Cartridges This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday May 17, 2001 This notice has been modified Published Tuesday April 24, 2001 The bid opening has been changed to Tuesday, May 1, 2001. F...
UIS
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 5/1/01
Invitation for Bid: Printing and Mailing UIS Course Schedules
#AP1702: Printing and Mailing UIS Course SchedulesUniversity of Illinois Springfield Bid #AP1702 Invitation for Bid: Printing and Mailing UIS Course Schedules This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday December 6, 2001 First published Thursday, November 8, 2001 Sealed bids will be acc...
UIS
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 11/30/01
Invitation for Bid: Printing Papers
#JM906: Printing PapersUniversity of Illinois Springfield Bid #JM906 Invitation for Bid: Printing Papers This procurement has been cancelled Published Friday August 19, 2005 First published Tuesday, July 19, 2005 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Thursday August 4, 2005: At the fo...
UIS
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 8/4/05
Request for Proposal: Publication and Distribution of a Quarterly
#MB704: Publication and Distribution of a QuarterlyUniversity of Illinois Springfield RFP #MB704 Request for Proposal: Publication and Distribution of a Quarterly This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday October 16, 2003 First published Wednesday, August 20, 2003 Sealed proposals wi...
UIS
RFP
Cancelled
Opening Date: 10/15/03