My Bulletin
:

Not registered? Register me now to receive these free services!
  • Document Downloads
  • E-mail Notifications
  • E-Bidding
 

Public Higher Education Bulletin




Search Tips


Search Results

Results 61 - 70 of 89
Sort by: date (most recent change) / relevance
Invitation for Bid: Student Accident and Health Insurance
#TR022703: Student Accident and Health InsuranceWestern Illinois University Bid #TR022703 Invitation for Bid: Student Accident and Health Insurance This procurement has been cancelled Published Tuesday August 19, 2003 This notice has been modified Published Tuesday April 1, 2003 The bid opening has...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 4/15/03
Request for Proposal: Microcomputers
#TR080403: MicrocomputersWestern Illinois University RFP #TR080403 Request for Proposal: Microcomputers This procurement has been cancelled Published Tuesday August 12, 2003 First published Tuesday, August 12, 2003 Sealed proposals will be accepted below until 2:40 PM, Wednesday August 27, 2003: ...
WIU
RFP
Cancelled
Opening Date: 8/27/03
Request for Proposal: Consultant
#R037313: ConsultantWestern Illinois University RFP #R037313 Request for Proposal: Consultant This procurement has been cancelled Published Tuesday July 22, 2003 First published Saturday, May 10, 2003 Sealed proposals will be accepted below until 2:40 PM, Wednesday May 28, 2003: At the following ...
WIU
RFP
Cancelled
Opening Date: 5/28/03
Invitation for Bid: Xerox Work Centre Pro 65
#R040281: Xerox Work Centre Pro 65Western Illinois University Bid #R040281 Invitation for Bid: Xerox Work Centre Pro 65 This procurement has been cancelled Published Monday July 7, 2003 First published Tuesday, June 24, 2003 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:40 PM, Wednesday July 9, 2003...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 7/9/03
Invitation for Bid: Cisco Equipment
#R032528: Cisco EquipmentWestern Illinois University Bid #R032528 Invitation for Bid: Cisco Equipment This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday July 2, 2003 First published Friday, May 30, 2003 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:40 PM, Monday June 16, 2003: At the following ...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/16/03
Invitation for Bid: Mailing System
#TR060603: Mailing SystemWestern Illinois University Bid #TR060603 Invitation for Bid: Mailing System This procurement has been cancelled Published Monday June 30, 2003 First published Saturday, June 7, 2003 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:40 PM, Wednesday June 25, 2003: At the followi...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/25/03
Invitation for Bid: Publishing the Telephone Directory
#R042307: Publishing the Telephone DirectoryWestern Illinois University Bid #R042307 Invitation for Bid: Publishing the Telephone Directory This procurement has been cancelled Published Thursday June 26, 2003 First published Thursday, April 24, 2003 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:40 P...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 5/14/03
Request for Proposal: Cellular Phone Service
#R020423: Cellular Phone ServiceWestern Illinois University RFP #R020423 Request for Proposal: Cellular Phone Service This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday June 18, 2003 First published Wednesday, September 12, 2001 Sealed proposals will be accepted below until 2:00 PM, Friday N...
WIU
RFP
Cancelled
Opening Date: 11/16/01
Invitation for Bid: Printing of Booklets
#R030299: Printing of BookletsWestern Illinois University Bid #R030299 Invitation for Bid: Printing of Booklets This procurement has been cancelled Published Friday June 13, 2003 First published Friday, June 13, 2003 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 3:00 PM, Monday June 30, 2003: At the f...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 6/30/03
Invitation for Bid: Installation of a Sound System
#R031853: Installation of a Sound SystemWestern Illinois University Bid #R031853 Invitation for Bid: Installation of a Sound System This procurement has been cancelled Published Wednesday May 21, 2003 First published Wednesday, March 26, 2003 Sealed bids will be accepted below until 2:40 PM, Wedn...
WIU
Bid
Cancelled
Opening Date: 4/16/03